2015 Montrose Days Winners

Medallion Winner

Cameron Otto

 Horseshoe Winners
A Division:
1st Place: Lowell Johnson & Glen Berglund
2nd Place: Gary & Carol Dietel
3rd Place: Jim Cantin & Jason Cieslicki

B Division:
1st Place: Steve Forsness & Dan Andreasen
2nd Place: Joe Remer & John Stedge

3rd Place: Kevin Larson & Jason Ponting

C Division:
1st Place: Bob Hedman & Dylan Cantin
2nd Place: Gary Fadden & Sonny Fadden

3rd Place: Nick Mattson & Jeff Mattson

Beanbag Tournament Results

1st Place:  Juan & Chico
2nd Place: Team Game of Corns Mike & Paul
3rd Place: Team Outkast Matt & Darrin

Make a free website with Yola